Facebook Delete Liked Pages

Facebook Delete Liked Pages - Running a Facebook page can be a wonderful way to promote our business and also get in touch with fans, yet with an increasing number of interaction in private Facebook groups, and some quite huge adjustments occurring to your Facebook information feed, it's becoming a great deal more difficult to efficiently run a Facebook page.


If you've determined to forego your Facebook page for a different method to reach your target market, or if you're moving in a new instructions with your occupation, doing away with that Facebook page is a the good news is pain-free procedure.

Facebook Delete Liked Pages


To remove a Facebook page you've created for your business browse to that page and do the following:

- Click Settings on top of the page.
- Scroll down to the extremely last option under General - Remove page - and click Edit.


- Click the connect to remove your page.
- In the popup home window that opens up click Delete page.
- You need to see a message verifying that your page has actually entered deletion mode.


There are a couple of things to keep in mind:

- You have 14 days to change your mind. If you determine you don't wish to remove your page you could restore it by mosting likely to the page before both week period ends as well as clicking Cancel Deletion.

- If you intend to offer yourself a break from running a Facebook page however don't wish to remove it completely, you could unpublish it so just admins can see it. You will certainly also not shed your followers if you do this.

The best ways to unpublish your page without removing it

If you aren't certain whether you wish to completely erase your page, you could "unpublish" it (make it personal so just page admins could see it).

Below's just how:

Visit to the Facebook page you carry out.

Click "Settings" in the upper righthand corner of your display.

Discover the "page Visibility" setting (it's the 2nd one), as well as click the pencil icon to edit.


Click the "Unpublish page" radio button then click "Save Changes".


Have you determined to delete your Facebook page? Are you planning on concentrating your social media sites initiatives elsewhere? Allow us know all about it in the comments.